RSS

Update 7-19-2011

20 Jul

Are you all ready?  Yup, here it is, Bethany Grace blogging on her own: Herrrrrrrrrrreeeeesssss BETHANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“My family tells me I have amnesia. I don’t remember how I got it or why I’m here. They say I had a bike accident. It boggles my mind that simply falling off my bike could damage me so seriously. They are such simple unassuming contraptions. The thought of my all time favorite past time damaging me to such a point breaks my heart. I don’t want to connect such an awful thing to a wondrous bike.”

More to come later as her short term memory is ah….short term.

Thank you BETHANY!!! YOU RAWK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU JESUS!!!!

 
10 Comments

Posted by on July 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

10 responses to “Update 7-19-2011

  1. winston

    July 20, 2011 at 11:52 am

    love ya bethany so good to see your words blasted across cyberspace.

     
  2. Paul J. Mooter

    July 20, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Howdy Beth!!
    Grandpa here!! It is great to hear from someone that also has a little memory problem!! But it will get better. Some time I forget to take My forget Me not pills but I still get up for breakfast!! I believe that is My best time of the day (breakfast time). Keep up the good work and lets hear from You soon!!
    Love Ya,
    Grandpa

     
  3. leonneon

    July 20, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    hey bethany my name is leon neon i know you got amnesia and probably dont remember me but we were friends one time. i just thought i would wish you a quick and speedy recovery. you always was a pretty tough dame and im sure your gonna be aces in no time. i was gonna send a get well card but i didnt know where to send it , but anyways have a good day and all that noise and take care.

     
    • Sandra Mooter

      July 27, 2011 at 6:52 pm

      i remember you!!!!!!!!1silly boy.

       
    • bethany mooter

      July 27, 2011 at 6:59 pm

      i remember you leon….if u wanna send me mail 613 E 8th spokane wa

       
      • pmooter

        July 27, 2011 at 7:53 pm

        HEY! Bethany! You’re commenting on your blog..very cool! Great job!

         
  4. Sue and Will Hille

    July 20, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Sweet to hear from you! Love to you and your family from the silly Hille neighbors in the dome home across the alley from you.

     
  5. Phil W

    July 20, 2011 at 10:02 pm

    Hope you will be getting back on the bike sooner rather than later, take care! Phil W

     
  6. Mallory

    July 22, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    that so cool that you’re posting on here bethany!

     
  7. bethany mooter

    July 27, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    i remember you leon….i dont even know what oi here is

     

Leave a Reply

 
